

Swampscott School Committee 207 Forest Avenue Swampscott, MA 01907 Phone: 781 596 8800 Fax: 781 599 2502

## SWAMPSCOTT SCHOOL COMMITTEE 2017-2018

Chair Amy OConnor Vice Chair Gargie Cooper

Members Ted Delano, Carin Marshall &

Suzanne Wright

## **SUBCOMMITTEES**

CommunicationsGargie Cooper & Suzanne WrightBudgetCarin Marshall & Ted DelanoPolicySuzanne Wright & Carin Marshall

Liaison for METCO PCO Ted Delano
Liaison for Renewable Energy Ted Delano
Liaison for Special Education Ted Delano

Representative for K-12 Task Force Carin Marshall & Suzanne Wright

Representative for Regionalization Committee Suzanne Wright

The Swampscott Public Schools does not discriminate or tolerate harassment against students, parents/guardians, employees or the general public. No person shall be excluded from or discriminated against in admission to the Swampscott Public Schools, or in obtaining the advantages, privileges and courses of study of the Swampscott Public Schools on grounds of race, color, religious creed, national origin, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, age, genetic information, ancestry, children, marital or civic union status, veteran status or membership in the armed services, receiving of public assistance, homeless, or handicap.